Log out
- Tap the You tab.
- Tap Logout at the bottom and confirm.
When you sign in again, your chats load. If this phone is missing any message history, it’s transferred from your other device where your account is open; see Transfer message history to a new device.
To end a session on a computer, see Log out of a linked device.
Last updated: October 16, 2026
Did this answer your question?
Thanks for your feedback.
Sorry about that. Check the related articles below or browse other topics.