Delete your account
- Tap You > Account > Delete My Account.
- Tap Send confirmation code. A 6-digit code is sent to the e-mail address registered to your account.
- Enter the code and tap Delete my account permanently.
- In the desktop app or Flowsy Web, open Settings > Account.
- Click Delete My Account and confirm with the code sent to your e-mail.
Note: Deleting an account can’t be undone. If your organization provides Flowsy, it’s recommended that you talk to your organization’s Flowsy administrator before deleting your account.
Last updated: October 16, 2026
Did this answer your question?
Thanks for your feedback.
Sorry about that. Check the related articles below or browse other topics.