Block contacts
Blocking a contact
- Open your chat with the person.
- From the ⋯ menu, tap Block …. You can also use Block Contact on the contact info screen.
- Confirm.
A contact you block can’t message or call you.
Unblocking
- Tap You > Privacy > Blocked contacts.
- Select the person and tap Unblock.
Last updated: October 16, 2026
Did this answer your question?
Thanks for your feedback.
Sorry about that. Check the related articles below or browse other topics.